The Watch proudly announce the new studio album ‘THE ART OF BLEEDING’ available worldwide on September 24th 2021.

After a huge and three years long composing process, for the first time, The Watch has ventured into the world of the concept album! Five stories that revolve around the idea of cathartic violence. A musical theme developed in various ways to create different atmospheres. A disc to immerse yourself in and let yourself go.

Pre-order your format choice via

1. An Intro
2. Red
3. Abendlicht
4. The Fisherman
5. Hatred Of Wisdom
6. Howl The Stars Down
7. Black Is Deep
8. Red Is Deep

Simone Rossetti: vocals, mellotron, synthesizers, flute
Giorgio Gabriel: electric guitars, 6-12 strings acoustic guitars, classical guitar
Marco Fabbri: drums and percussions
Mattia Rossetti: bass guitars, bass pedals, 6-12 electric guitars, vocals
Valerio De Vittorio: keyboards, hammond L122 organ, mellotron, synthesizers

Recorded and mixed at TW Studios Milan, Italy
Mastered by Cristiano Roversi at LaSala1 Studios Mantua, Italy

Cover Artwork by Andrei Nicolescu

%d bloggers like this: